That is right my dear friends, convention season is upon us once again. My first show appearance this summer is this weekend (Friday 8/13 – Sunday 8/15) at C2E2. Yes, my devoted and passionate followers of my work (all three of you) this weekend you and all other lovers of comics, art, anime, movies, and so forth can come out and enjoy this young but impressive comic convention. I will be in the Artist’s Alley section – table G8 – alongside professional madman Jon Michael Lennon. Jon will be showing off his newest comic anthology Product of Society #5, in which my most recent comic poem Forgiveness appears. I’ll also have all three of my previous graphic novels – Miséréri Nobis, Passage, and A Drifter Midnight – as well as a plethora of art for your eager eyes, hands, and minds to explore.

C2E2 is being held in the North Building of McCormick Place, 2301 S. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago. Friday 8/13 1pm – 7pm; Saturday 8/14 10am – 7pm; and Sunday 8/15 10am – 5pm.

Also, please keep in mind that any person who should read this and NOT attend C2E2 will be considered both clinically insane, a horrible person, and be labeled as a co-conspirator in the Lizard People’s plot to overthrow humanity and pillage the Earth.

Follow me on Twitter @Mat_Festa

Facebook

And my personal site Tiamat’s Garden.

Leave a Reply

