Many Silly Things #4

Posted: April 10, 2012 by Mat Festa in Comics, Misc, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Many Silly Things #4

by Mat Festa

Many is the time that a person has asked for insights into my creative process when making comics. While it is true that I don’t believe in keeping secrets on this matter – the more openness as to how it is all done the better – but it is still a difficult matter to describe and explain, particularly to someone not an artist. With that in mind I created this brief synopsis of my comic making method. I hope this answers your questions and offers you the inside look you have wanted.

Follow my work on Facebook

Twitter: @Mat_Festa

And on my site Tiamat’s Garden.

Comments
  1. Aaron the Ogre says:

    No doubt man! BEARD to the rescue. My roommates drive me nuts over my comics. They don’t understand what I’m doing and are being very critical of my work.

Leave a Reply

