ALL RIGHT EVERYBODY COME IN LET’S HAVE A TEAM TALK. FIRST OFF, YOU’RE ALL DOING A MAGNIFICENT FUCKING JOB OF NOT FUCKING LOSING WHILE OUR FUCKING STAR IS OUT WITH A FUCKING GROIN PULL. THAT LITTLE SHIT BAILS ALL OF YOU OTHER ASSHOLES OUT ALL THE FUCKING TIME WITH HIS BULLSHIT PHYSICS DEFYING ACROBATICS IT’S FUCKING AMAZING THAT WE HAVEN’T COMPLETELY GONE IN THE SHITTER BY NOW.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uh, hey, thanks coach, I think.

SHUT THE FUCK UP. YOU’RE THE FUCKING HEART AND SOUL OF THE TEAM AND I’M VERY PROUD OF YOU BUT I NEED YOU TO KEEP YOUR TRAP QUIET RIGHT THE FUCK NOW.

YOU OTHER SHITS, GOOD JOB BEATING THOSE FANCY FACED FUCKHEADS. I FUCKING HATE THE FUCKING HEAT WITH A FUCKING PASSION.

[youtube http://youtu.be/JMmNatOo9a4]

SERIOUSLY, LUCAS YOU LITTLE CHUCKER, YOU’RE USELESS DEFENSIVELY BUT FUCKING THANK YOU FOR SHOOTING US TO A FUCKING WIN.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach, uh, Skip Bayless said that I moved the ball and that I’m a real PG not li-

DON’T YOU EVEN FUCKING THINK ABOUT IT YOU LITTLE SHIT. AND FUCK SKIP BAYLESS TOO. IF I HEAR YOU SPOUTING THAT BULLSHIT AGAIN I HAVE A SEAT RIGHT HERE NEXT TO ME THAT HAS YOUR FUCKING NAME WRITTEN ALL OVER IT, RIGHT SCAL?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
It’s good to be the White Mamba.

ARE YOU FUCKING HIGH RIGHT NOW, YOU WOULDN’T GET RECOGNIZED AT A FUCKING APPLE STORE IF YOU WERE PROMOTING THE NEW ISHIT 4GSHIT.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Uhh, actually this dude asked me for my auto-

FUCK YOU AND YOUR MOTHER YOU SHIT. NOW WE HAVING LOST BACK TO FUCKING BACK GAMES IN OVER A FUCKING YEAR AND THAT’S WITH Deeeeeeeeennnng…ohhh Luol…how I love thee…How my heart sings of the grace of your defense, how my stomach churns at the thought of you not being on the roster, oh Luol, how hot burns my appreciation of your game, how lost I would be without thee to lean on, in my times of need, through your defense, we are a team complete wi-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uh, coach, this is getting a little weird.

SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU MAGNIFICENT BASTARD! I’M TRYING TO TELL YOU THAT I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT YOU ASSHOLE.

That’s cool, I guess…

WITH FUCKING DENG BATTLING THROUGH A WRIST INJURY, ROSE GETTING MURDERED EVERY SINGLE FUCKING DRIVE TO THE PAINT

ref: NO FOUL!
THIBS: FUCKINGFOUL!
ref: NO FOUL!
THIBS: FUCKINGFOUL!
ref: NO FOUL!
THIBS: FUCKINGFOUL!
ref: NO FOUL!
THIBS: FUCKINGFOUL!

AND GETTING HURT IN THE PROCESS EVERY SINGLE FUCKING TIME! SERIOUSLY I HATE THE REFS MORE THAN I FUCKING HATE THE FUCKING HEAT…

OK MAYBE NOT BUT STILL FUCK THE REFS THOSE LITTLE USELESS SHITS! OUR DEFENSE IS SHITALL AT THIS POINT AN-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Uh, Thibs, I’m hurt too…

FUCK I FUCKING FORGOT YOU WERE A FUCKING PLAYER ON THE FUCKING TEAM. WHAT’S YOUR FUCKING NAME AGAIN?

 

 

 

 

 

 
Who is that masked m-

DON’T YOU EVEN DARE FUCKING FINISH THAT FUCKING LINE YOU FUCKING LINDSAY HUNTER WANNABE! MEETING FUCKING ADJOURNED, I’M FUCKING PROUD OF ALL OF YOU AND IT MAKES ME HAPPY TO SEE YOU GUYS SUCCEED, GREAT FUCKING JOB AT NOT BEING SO FUCKING USELESS WITH Deeeeennnnng…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Uh coach, still weird

OH WHAT? FUCK YOU YOU MAGNIFICENT BASTARD!

-Coach Tom Thibodeau, probable 2011-2012 coach of the fucking year.

Leave a Reply

